Step-by-step guide to ending your subscription
We're sorry to hear that you're interested in abandoning ship. Is there something we can do to help you get more out of your Lighthouse membership? Let us know.
Sure you're ready to set sail? Here's how you can cancel your membership.
From your account dashboard, click "Edit my profile."
On the next screen, click "Cancel subscription" at the bottom of the page.
You'll then be asked to confirm your choice.
Once you cancel your membership, your subscription will not be renewed the following month and your card will not be charged again. You will, however, still be able to connect to your Lighthouse account.
You can also choose to delete your Lighthouse account directly from your dashboard, but keep in mind that you will have to re-enter all of your information should you wish to come back aboard in the future.